Currently, this platform supports the following 3 ordering methods:

🔥 TRX Rents Energy

  1. Transfer 2.0 TRX to TPB9aDTxFL78zCmc5QWLBr6ti5vP188888, you will automatically receive 32000 energy after 5 seconds, transfer 4.0 TRX, you will automatically receive 65000 energy, the more you transfer, the more you receive The more energy you have, the millisecond-level response, The program runs 24 hours a day and is available at any time, the minimum purchase is 32000 energy at a time, and the maximum support is to transfer 60TRX, and you can get 960000 energy, Save the TRC address for long-term use.

  2. Use the Telegram robot to place an order, https://t.me/XXTrxBotopen in new window (the amount of energy purchased can be customized and the duration can be selected, It also supports purchasing based on the number of transfers.).

  3. To place an order using the API, click the API Usage Tutorial button in the navigation bar to view detailed tutorials on using the API.

💰 USDT to TRX

  • At the same time, the program supports USDT instant exchange for TRX. Transfer USDT to TPB9aDTxFL78zCmc5QWLBr6ti5vP188888, and TRX will be automatically exchanged back to your payment address. Please use a wallet to transfer, do not use a centralized exchange, and the minimum exchange amount is 1 USDT.

☎️ Contact Customer Service

Last Updated:

目前本平台支持以下3种下单方式:

🔥 TRX租能量

  1. TPB9aDTxFL78zCmc5QWLBr6ti5vP188888 转账 2.0 TRX,5秒后会自动收到 32000 能量,转账 4.0 TRX,自动收到 65000 能量,转账越多,收到能量越多,毫秒级响应,全天24小时随时租,一次最低购买 32000 能量,最高支持一次转入60TRX,可获得960000能量,保存地址长期使用。

  2. 使用 Telegram 机器人下单,https://t.me/XXTrxBotopen in new window(可自定义购买能量数额,支持选择时长,也支持按转账笔数购买)。

  3. 使用 API 下单,点击导航栏 API使用教程 按钮,即可查看使用API详细教程。

💰 USDT兑换TRX

  • 同时程序支持 USDT 闪兑 TRX,向 TPB9aDTxFL78zCmc5QWLBr6ti5vP188888 转账 USDT,会自动闪兑 TRX 回到你付款地址,全网最高汇率,请使用钱包转账,不要使用中心化交易所,最低兑换金额为 1 USDT。

📷 二维码下单


☎️ 联系客服

Last Updated: